Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
WE'RE ON FACEBOOK!

Saturday Sampler Houses July 2020-2021



The New Saturday Sampler starts in July!! It is hanging in the store, come on in and see it!

Saturday Sampler Houses July 2020-2021

Cost:
$ 75.00
Early sign up for $75 after July $79
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 9:00 am
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 at 0:00 am
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 at 0:00 am
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, May 7, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, May 8, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am



         Quilt store samples and quilt tops available for sale!! 
                            We will ship Priority Mail to you.
                   Call store for purchase Monday- Friday 9:30 -5:30 Saturday 9:30- 4 pm